kontakt

Kontakt

kontakt_0010_Ragna

Ragna Karlén Stavegren

VD/Aukt redovisningskonsult

ragna@karlen-stavegren.se

08 - 447 19 91

kontakt_0011_Claes

Claes Stavegren

Aukt redovisningskonsult

claes@karlen-stavegren.se

08 - 447 19 90

kontakt_0000_Jenny

Jenny Ringh

Aukt redovisningskonsult

jenny@karlen-stavegren.se

08 - 447 19 95

kontakt_0003_Arvid

Arvid Rapp

Aukt redovisningskonsult

arvid@karlen-stavegren.se

08 - 447 19 92

kontakt_0005_Åke

Åke Dahlblom

Aukt redovisningskonsult

ake@karlen-stavegren.se

08 - 121 040 45

kontakt_0004_Layer 2

Anette Nilsson

Aukt redovisningskonsult

anette@karlen-stavegren.se

08 - 121 040 46

kontakt_0009_Ulrika

Ulrika Engman

Redovisningskonsult

ulrika@karlen-stavegren.se

08 - 447 19 99

kontakt_0006_Jenny

Jenny Hellström

Redovisningskonsult

jennyh@karlen-stavegren.se

08 - 447 19 93

IMG_92451

Malin Rosengård

Redovisningskonsult

malin@karlen-stavegren.se

+46 8 121 040 47

kontakt_0002_Lolita

Lolita Dahlbom

Redovisningsassistent

lolita@karlen-stavegren.se

08 - 447 19 94

IMG_92561

Emma Karlsson

Redovisningsassistent

emma@karlen-stavegren.se

08-55629560

Camilla

Camilla Zander

Redovisningsassistent

camilla@karlen-stavegren.se

08 - 447 19 97

Susan

Susan Björkberg

Redovisningsassistent

susan@karlen-stavegren.se

08 - 447 19 96

Sigge

Sigge

Vaktchef

kommer på kommando