kontakt

Kontakt

kontakt_0010_Ragna

Ragna Karlén Stavegren

VD/Aukt redovisningskonsult

ragna@stavegrenpartners.se

08 - 447 19 91

kontakt_0011_Claes

Claes Stavegren

Aukt redovisningskonsult

claes@stavegrenpartners.se

08 - 447 19 90

kontakt_0000_Jenny

Jenny Ringh

Aukt redovisningskonsult

jenny@stavegrenpartners.se

08 - 447 19 95

kontakt_0005_Åke

Åke Dahlblom

Aukt redovisningskonsult

ake@stavegrenpartners.se

08 - 121 040 45

kontakt_0004_Layer 2

Anette Nilsson

Aukt redovisningskonsult

anette@stavegrenpartners.se

08 - 121 040 46

kontakt_0006_Jenny

Jenny Hellström

Aukt redovisningskonsult

jennyh@stavegrenpartners.se

08 - 447 19 93

IMG_92451

Malin Rosengård

Aukt Redovisningskonsult

malin@stavegrenpartners.se

+46 8 121 040 47

Susan

Susan Björkberg

Redovisningskonsult

susan@stavegrenpartners.se

08 - 447 19 96

kontakt_0002_Lolita

Lolita Dahlbom

Redovisningsassistent

lolita@stavegrenpartners.se

08 - 447 19 94

IMG_92561

Emma Karlsson

Redovisningsassistent

emma@stavegrenpartners.se

08-447 19 98

Camilla

Camilla Zander

Redovisningsassistent

camilla@stavegrenpartners.se

08 - 447 19 97

Sigge

Sigge

Vaktchef

2004 - 2019